Party

ok so, I’ve decided when and where the party is going to be:

When: Sunday 18

Where: Franktown Rock’s Pizza Parlor!

Time: 2 pm PST

           3 pm MST

          4 pm CDT

          5 pm EST

         10 PM UK

         7 am in Australia!

I will be adding a couple people to my friend list AND we will have a contest to see who has the highest score on the Pizza Game. 😀 The 3 top winners will be added to my friend list!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s