What???

Hey guys, I’m really sorry, but I can’t do the quest this weekend. I’m going skiing/snowboarding so ill be out pretty much of the weekend. actually the whole weekend. so i wont be able to give you guys cheats. 😥 However, I think I can count on you guys to tell each other or help others with the quest. Whoever helps the most will get a free gift!(once they come out of course. but if they do come out this weekend, tell me!) Do this by commenting! I’ll put up a post that you guys can comment on and help each other. So basically, this is a contest. Whoever helps the most, wins a free gift. Remember, I’m counting on you guys!

19 comments on “What???

Leave a Reply

