New Poll

Hey guys!

So  I have a new poll for you! It’ll be on the right side(like it aways is) so that’s basically it i guess.

Sorry I haven’t ben posting fun stuff. theres not much to tell u now tho. I hope the mayor gives us new quests in the summer!

3 comments on “New Poll

  1. Hey! I’m also playing Franktown Rocks. And, Club Penguin too! How is school? I can post here because I have school holidays!

    Anyways, I live in Singapore. I cannot wait for more news. Sorry, I didn’t attended the Halloween party and your parties, cause I registered in March. Can’t wait for parties.

    Can’t wait for anything!

    • Hey! Like the enthusiasm! And about you posting…sorry, I work by myself. BUT you can post new things and cheats that I didnt get, adn I reward you when the mayor lets us give free clothes! Again, sorry abou that…

Leave a Reply

