Hey!

Hey everyone!

ITs been like a week since I posted right? Well, there hasnt ben much news lately. So, the Mayar asked us a simple question taht I will make into a poll:

Which do you think would be more fun:  (A) Franktown Shopping Mall where everyone can go or (B.) Franktown Music Maker game where everyone can make up their own songs and share them and vote on them with their friends?

I say, uh, actually, i dunno.

Ha, oh well. And here is this weeks GCA! *drumroll* jessie_the_best, skunkdrea, and joshy666! Yay! Congrats! Enjoy your free week of being a memba!

Lata!

MC 😛

P.S. When I’m a member, I always spend lotsa my money!! ;D

By capricornc Posted in News

2 comments on “Hey!

Leave a Reply

