News!!

Hey guys! Its just all news, but awesome news!

Membership:

We get until Christmas, free membership! The whole time until Christmas! AWesome right? Also, if we bring in enough new members, there wil be no membership at all! Everything is for everyone, forever! So invite more friends and make Franktown Rocks totally free!!

 

Rock on, Have an AWESPOME THANKSGIVING, and EAT LOTS OF TURKEY!!!

-MC 😛

One comment on “News!!

  1. THANK U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH! I finally found the purple squiggly ornament! That was the last and hardest (for me). I looked ALL over franktown but cuoldnt find it. I quadruple checked! Thank u soooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!! I am so telling my frends on ftr to visit ur website.

Leave a Reply

