Online Games/MC Tracker


Here are the Games I play:

Kongregate

Fantasy Online: http://www.kongregate.com/games/PixelatedGames/fantasy-online  (user:Cranidos)

Remnants of Skystone: http://www.kongregate.com/games/FliplineStudios/remnants-of-skystone?acomplete=remnants

OMGPOP: http://www.omgpop.com/ 

Poptropica:http://www.poptropica.com/

Fantage:http://www.fantage.com/play.html

Franktown Rocks!:http://www.franktownrocks.com/

Chobots:http://www.chobots.com/

Club Penguin:http://www.clubpenguin.com/

Bin Weevils:http://www.binweevils.com/

Fungamesarena: http://www.fungamesarena.com/ (I recommend you play Crush the Castle, if you like fighting)

Armor Games: http://armorgames.com/ (I recommend you play This is the Only Level. lol. And if you liked Crush the Castle, play Crush the Castle: Player’s Pack.)

Wiglington and Wenks: http://www.wiglingtonandwenks.com/

Planet Cazmo: https://www.planetcazmo.com/

My user names are either DragonNature, dmhDragonNature, CapricornC, MinnyCapricornC, or CapricornCthe1st. If you see me, you can tell me you’ve seen my website, and I will add you. 🙂

MinnyCapricornC Trackers

Here is the tracker to see if I’m online.  (refresh)

Game:

 

Server:

About me:

I am a dedicated hamster on Franktown Rocks! I usually play on the weekends, though not always. I play lots of other online games such as Club Penguin and Chobots. You can see the other games on the Web Game Links page. I am also a proud member and author of KBS. KBS is the Kid Blogger Society. It’s where authors of website blogs meet together from different virtual worlds. To go there, go on the blogroll. My badge is also in the sidebar. If you have any questions, or things like that, feel free to email me at capricornc.lol@gmail.com

9 comments on “Online Games/MC Tracker

  1. I play frank town,clubnpenguin tootsville chobots vantage secret builders and poptropica If you wanna know my name on club penguin etc.my user name is Supercutie29 superstar1 or no 1 or zhuzhuhamster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s